extra2@2x.png

Contact

General Inquiries

Agrium Inc., 13131 Lake Fraser Drive SE, Calgary, AB  T2J 7E8, Phone: 1-403-225-7000
Sustainability@agrium.com

Canadian Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Central Alberta
Nathalie Olson, Program Coordinator
Phone: 780-672-0276
nathalie@battleriverwatershed.ca

Battle River Watershed Alliance, Box 6, Gateway Center, 4825-51 Street, Camrose, AB  T4V 1R9

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Southern Alberta

Barb Kowalzik, Program Coordinator
Phone: 403-993-2258
rkp@calgary.ca or Barbara.Kowalzik@calgary.ca

The City of Calgary, Parks, Environmental & Education Initiatives, City of Calgary, Mail Code #59, PO Box 2100, STN M, Calgary, AB T2P 2M5

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Saskatchewan

Sue Bouchard, Program Coordinator
Phone: 306-665-6887
sbouchard@meewasin.com

Partners FOR the Saskatchewan River Basin, 402 3rd Avenue South, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3G5

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Manitoba

Nathalie Bays, Program Coordinator
Phone: 204-467-3308
n_bays@ducks.ca

Oak Hammock Marsh Interpretive Centre, Box 1160, Stonewall, MB, R0C 2Z0

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Ontario

Corinne Harris, Environmental Education Technician
Phone: 613-394-3915 ext 251
corinne.harris@ltc.on.ca

Lower Trent Conservation, 714 Murray Street, RR1, Trenton, ON, K8V 5P4

American Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
California

Beth Del Real, Program Coordinator
Phone: 530-795-1544
beth@landbasedlearning.org

Center for Land-Based Learning, 5265 Putah Creek Road, Winters, CA, 95694-9629

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Colorado

Michael Switzer, Program Coordinator
Phone: (970) 352-1267
mswitzer@plcoutdoors.org

Poudre Learning Center, 8313 West F Street, Greeley, CO, 80631

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Virginia 

Erika Pierson, Program Coordinator
Phone: (619) 756-0652
epierson@earthforce.org

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Washington, DC

Erika Pierson, Program Coordinator
Phone: (619) 756-0652
epierson@earthforce.org

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS:
Ohio

Gwen Z. Roth, Program Coordinator
Phone: (513) 772-7645
Gwen.Roth@hamilton-co.org

Hamilton County Soil and Water Conservation District, 1325 E. Kemper Drive #115, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246

Outside North America Contests:

CARING FOR OUR WATERSHEDS: Argentina
Marcelo Amaya, Program Coordinator
Cell: 02325-15685900
CNCcoordinador@gmail.com

Agroservicios Pampeanos S.A., Att: Maria Golletti, Dardo Rocha 3278, PB, CP:1640, Martínez, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Tel. (+54).11.4717.8892